Oral History Australia
Giving Voice to the Past




President:  Prof Alistair Thomson
School of Philosophical, Historical and International Studies
Monash University

Email: president@oralhistoryaustralia.org.au

Secretary:  Dr David Sweet
Email:   secretary@oralhistoryaustralia.org.au
Tel:      0429452014

Mail to: Oral History Australia Inc
             c/- 39 Cadell St,
             Windsor Gardens, SA 5087

Vice President:  Jill Cassidy

Treasurer:  Kyra Edwards

State delegates:

NSW - Alex Dellios
Qld - Elizabeth Gondwe
SA/NT - David Sweet
Vic - Alistair Thomson
WA - Kyra Edwards


Other positions

Chair Editorial Advisory Board and Peer Review,
  Dr Francesco Ricatti

Chair National Oral History Training,
  Dr Elaine Rabbitt

Editor, Oral History Australia Journal,
  Dr Sue Anderson

International Oral History Association Oceania Representative,
   Dr Lorina Barker

Web manager: Judy Hughes




Oral History NSW Inc (incorporating ACT)
Website: www.oralhistorynsw.org.au 

Dr Shirleene Robinson, President
PO Box 261 Pennant Hills NSW 1715
Email: president@oralhistorynsw.org.au


Oral History Queensland Inc
Website: www.ohq.org.au

Elisabeth Gondwe, President
PO Box 3296

Birkdale Qld 4159
Email: president@ohq.org.au   


Oral History Australia South Australia/Northern Territory Inc
Website: www.oralhistoryaustraliasant.org.au

Dr Annmarie Reid, President
PO Box 3113
Unley SA 5061
Email: contact@oralhistoryaustraliasant.org.au

Northern Territory Government Department of Arts and Museums/
NT Archives Service

Matthew Stephen
Email: matthew.stephen@nt.gov.au 

Oral History Tasmania Inc 
Website:  www.oralhistorytas.org.au 

Jill Cassidy, President
C/- Queen Victoria Museum

PO Box 403,
Launceston TAS 7250
Email: president@oralhistorytas.org.au 
0418 178 098


Oral History Victoria Inc
Website: www.oralhistoryvictoria.org.au 

Dr Francesco Ricatti, President
Email: contact.oralhistoryvictoria@gmail.com


Oral History Association of Australia WA Branch Inc
Website: www.oralhistoryaustralia.org.au/oha-wa.html 

Kyra Edwards, President
Email: ohaawa@gmail.com